European Super League Teams Leaving Series Since FIFA 22!  Here are the First Reactions!
Posted By administrator Posted On

European Super League Teams Leaving Series Since FIFA 22! Here are the First Reactions!

12 clubs announcing the European Super League project will not be in FIFA’s game series from FIFA 22

European Super League 12 clubs announcing their project, FIFA 22announced that they will not be in FIFA’s game series since. While there are very strong reactions to the teams leaving the FIFA game series, it is wondered what the formation of the European Super League will do now.

While discussing how much support the formation will receive, UEFA President Ceferin and FIFA President Infantino made harsh statements on the issue. They stated that 12 giant teams can be banned from the Champions League and UEFA Europa League after their decision. The same is true for the Primier League.

The teams have begun to announce that they have no intention of leaving the aforementioned leagues. Although we consider these as a step back, how the process will continue and how to reach an agreement is a matter of curiosity.

England (6 teams), Italy (3 teams) and Spain It is among the information that the (3 teams) giants, being aware of their place in football, initiated such a formation with the aim of more financial gain and more games.

12 teams in the process of forming a new tournament, after leaving FIFA PESIt is being discussed whether to join or not. If the founder of PES KonamiIf it can reach an agreement with the European Super League, it will be able to showcase it in 2022. Of course, this is only one of the possibilities yet ..

Teams Leaving FIFA

These giant teams, which also make up the European Super League, are the leading teams of England, Italy and Spain.

  • Athletico Madrid
  • Arsenal
  • Barcelona
  • Chelsea
  • ─░nter
  • Juventus
  • Liverpool
  • Manchester City
  • Manchester United
  • Milan
  • Real Madrid
  • Tottenham

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *