BLAST Premier Fall Qualifying Dates Announced
Posted By administrator Posted On

BLAST Premier Fall Qualifying Dates Announced

The autumn qualifying dates of BLAST Premier, one of the first organizations that come to mind when CS:GO is mentioned, have been announced.

The highly anticipated dates for Blast Premier’s Fall Showdown qualifiers have been announced. Details of the qualifiers for the Fall Showdown tournament, which will be open to over 60 countries including Blast Premier, Brazil and China, have been announced. Eight different regions will have the chance to take part in the main tournament in October and will receive a $25,000 entry fee.

Throughout the event, 64 CS:GO teams will qualify directly for the finals of the Blast Premier Qualifying Series in eight events.

Regions Included in Blast Premier Fall Qualifiers:

  • Nordic countries
  • South America
  • West Europe
  • Eastern Europe
  • China
  • Fear
  • North America
  • Middle East

The winning team from each of these eight regional qualifying events in the Blast Premier Fall Qualifiers will appear in the BLAST Premier Fall Showdown. At the event that took place in the spring, $175,000 was distributed to the qualifying winners by BLAST Premier.

BLAST Premier Fall Showdown Qualifying Dates

RTP Arena Cup: 9-11 July (Iberia)

Dune Cup: 26-28 August (Middle East)

Scandinavian Masters: September 3-5 (Scandinavian)

Fantasyexpo Cup: 7-9 September (Western Europe)

TB: 10-12 September (Eastern Europe)

Latin Power: September 10-12 (South America)

TB: TB (China)

TBC: (North America)

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *